Filter by
  • Scot S

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Very informative.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    January 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Destiny V

    GERING, NE | 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Very great and friendly people there nothing but nice to me n my girls. Great low prices. I wouldn’t go no where else. Best place ever

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jesus L

    ALLIANCE, NE | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    It was great

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    January 10, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Team Chevrolet, GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Acerina A

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Nik is a great person to deal with. Communication is Top notch 👌

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    December 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nik here at Team Chevrolet, GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Andrew J

    TORRINGTON, WY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    everyone was very friendly and helpful

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    November 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Randy P

    GUERNSEY, WY | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Work was done very well by the techs. Talked to me right away when I showed up for my appointment. I needed an oil change and tire rotation on my truck and a fuel filter change. The job was done right, but it took 5 hours to do the work. Thats why I made an appointment for the work. I'm from out of town and need to know that the work will take that much time ahead of time so as I can plan and maybe make an earlier appointment or make the appointment for a different day depending on what I have going on. I spoke to the service managers and they were very polite , professional, and appologized for the length of time that the service took which I appreciated. Thank you for the good job on my truck and hopefully this will help the service dept. understand the customers point of view when scheduling.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    November 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Team Chevrolet, GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark C

    MITCHELL, NE | 2012 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Very helpful got my vehicle fixed.Made good suggestions. Answered all my questionsvery happy very happy

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    November 14, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mark C

    MITCHELL, NE | 2012 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    Got work done in timely Fashion

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    November 7, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Team Chevrolet, GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Henry G

    MORRILL, NE | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    No complaints

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    October 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Sean S

    GERING, NE | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Ryan provided excellent customer service during my last visit.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Chevrolet, GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!