Filter by
  • Dixie S

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    I went in for an oil change. They were very friendly. Said if I needed anything let them know. Had it done in no time.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    July 16, 2022
    Hello there! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Wade H

    GERING, NE | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Very professional, friendly staff.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Team Chevrolet, GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Luke P

    MITCHELL, NE | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Team Auto was great getting my wife's car in and serviced.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    June 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Paula M

    GURLEY, NE | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Thank you for the quick and efficient service today.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • David C

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    They were professional and efficient

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Thomas P

    GORDON, NE | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    We appreciate the integrity shown and the fact that the dealership stood behind us as their customer when our pickup was damaged by a third party while on dealership property. You have retained a lifelong customer.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Kenneth N

    GERING, NE | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Had just purchased a new GMC Denali, wife has difficulty in getting into the vehicle without a dash handle, salesman arranged and ordered an after factory handle, arranged a appointment with the shop, I arrived a little early, they took the unit in and installed the handle, at a price about 50 dollars less than they had quoted. Great service. KHN

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Harold S

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Great people and service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Amy R

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Fast & friendly

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Karen B

    MANHATTAN, MT | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    I broke down on my way to Scottsbluff to care for my dying sister. These people were so kind and helpful. They got our car right in but they needed to wait for the shipping of the transmission. They kept us well imformed.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    May 1, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.