Filter by
  • Troy H

    GERING, NE | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Great Customer Service, Job was done fast,

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Team Chevrolet, GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Rachel M

    ALLIANCE, NE | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    everybody was very friendly and willing to answer all questions.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Chevrolet, GMC. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Randall S

    GERING, NE | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    prompt and professional service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    September 4, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Team Chevrolet, GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeanie M

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2021
    Always a great experience and quality work

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    August 22, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Team Chevrolet, GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Paula S

    MINATARE, NE | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2021
    As always, everyone was courteous and helped right away. Really appreciate having the shuttle available again so I can drop off my car, go to work, and be picked up after work and taken back to get my car.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    August 11, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Misty T

    MINATARE, NE | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2021
    Fast friendly service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    July 31, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mersades K

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    I've never felt so comfortable in a dealership before. Never once did I feel like I was being pressured or pushed into something I didn't want or wasn't sure about. Everyone really let me decide and was super supportive of all my decisions.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Team Chevrolet, GMC! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rodney F

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Haleigh White Was Very Helpful And Respectful, Really Need To Have More Than 2 Loaner Vechicles.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Haleigh here at Team Chevrolet, GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Glen E

    MITCHELL, NE | 2012 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Prompt and professional service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    July 27, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Team Chevrolet, GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Victoria C

    SCOTTSBLUFF, NE | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    They did such a great job they even vacuumed out my car. Thank you

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET, GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!